

Annex II: Network membership

Chief Executives Board Secretariat (CEB)

Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) *

Department of Public Information (DPI)

Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)

Inter-Agency Standing Committee Secretariat (IASC)

International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

International Labour Organization (ILO) *

International Maritime Organization (IMO)

International Organization for Migration (IOM) *

Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)

Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office (MPTFO)

Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)

Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR) *

Peacebuilding Support Office (PBSO)

United Nations Alliance of Civilizations (UNAoC)

United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) *

United Nations Conference for Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) *

United Nations Educational, Social and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (UNECLAC)

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (UNESCWA)

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women (UN Women)

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) *

United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN Habitat)

United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR)

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) *

United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)

United Nations Sustainable Development Group (UNSDG) Secretariat

United Nations University (UNU)

Universal Postal Union (UPU)

World Food Programme (WFP)

World Bank

World Health Organization (WHO) *

^{*} Network's Executive Committee