Aller au contenu principal

Latin America and the Caribbean

Cross-regional and intra-regional discussion that cover Member States of more than one UN Regional Commission, will be posted on all relevant regional pages.

This page contains information for the Member States of the United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (UN ECLAC) which include: Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Grenada  , Guatemala, Guyana,  Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica,  Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay Peru, Portugal, Republic of Korea,  Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Türkiye,  United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of).

Full width banner


Preparatory process

Multi-stakeholder consultations

Intergovernmental Conference

*Toutes les références au Kosovo doivent être comprises dans le contexte de la résolution 1244 (1999) du Conseil de sécurité des Nations Unies.