Skip to main content

Network Working Groups

Working GroupWorking Group Co-LeadsSecretariat Focal Point

CWG 1.2
Knowledge Platform and Connection Hub

IOM

Azrah Karim Rajput
arajput@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


CWG 2.1
Stronger UN System for GCM Implementation
IOM
UNDP

Asise Mateo
amateo@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


CWG 2.2
GCM National Implementation Plans

IOM
UNDP
OHCHR

Asise Mateo
amateo@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


TWG 1
Data

DESA
UNFPA

Mohamed Osman
moosman@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


TWG 2
Alternatives to Detention

UNICEF
IDC (International Detention Coalition)
UNHCR

Franz Fischer
ffischer@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


TWG 3
Regular Pathways for Migrants in Vulnerable Situations

OHCHR
ACT Alliance
APRRN (Asia-Pacific Refugee Rights Network)

Berween Younes
byounes@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


TWG 4
Bilateral Labour Migration Agreements (BLMA)

ILO
IOM

Abdel Rahmane Diop
ardiop@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


TWG 5
Returns and Reintegration

IOM
OHCHR
UNICEF

Azrah Karim Rajput
arajput@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int


TWG 6
Access to Services

WHO
UN-Habitat

Abdel Rahmane Diop
ardiop@iom.int

CSO Liaison Officer:
Monami Maulik
mmaulik@iom.int