Skip to main content

Latin America and the Caribbean

Full width banner


Preparatory process

Multi-stakeholder consultations

Intergovernmental Conference

Cross-regional and intra-regional discussion that cover Member States of more than one UN Regional Commission, will be posted on all relevant regional pages.

This page contains information for the Member States of the United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (UN ECLAC) which include: Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Grenada  , Guatemala, Guyana,  Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica,  Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay Peru, Portugal, Republic of Korea,  Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Türkiye,  United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of).

*References to Kosovo shall be understood to be in the context of United Nations Security Council resolution 1244 (1999).